kinkruto.blogg.se

Minecraft plants vs zombies 2 mod
Minecraft plants vs zombies 2 mod








Fixed some bugs that I can't remember cause this took to long to make. Turn on Experimental Gamaplay / Holiday Creator Features for the addon to work. Addon only support Minecraft Versions 1.16.100/200+ and greater. This addon will give you nostalgia, I can guarantee that. Buffed Gloom Shroom increasing its DPS from 3 to 4 Well you’re in luck because we will give you a Plants vs Zombies experience in MCPE/MCBE. Nerfed Zomboni's health and defense to be lower. Added knockback resistance to gargantuars, zombonis, and bosses. Completely redid the unlocking system by replacing skilltrees with the gardener rank. I'm sorry for how long this took but I hope you enjoy it none the less! Regardless this approach was the only one that was gonna get the mod anywhere.

minecraft plants vs zombies 2 mod

Old worlds are probably completely broken now and transitioning from them isn't the best idea. A big bug appeared and due to it I had to completely redo the mod. Though I no longer am required to do this, this mod was made with MCreator. If you need any help or just want to join the community, heres my project discord: Ĭredits go to Chasr34 The Sniff, and Catclaw for helping with textures, models, ideas and more! I plan to make more updates in the future. This is the first time I've had to make the models myself so I hope you enjoy.

minecraft plants vs zombies 2 mod

This mod adds plants, and in the future, zombies into minecraft from Plants Vs.










Minecraft plants vs zombies 2 mod