kinkruto.blogg.se

Creation club paid mods
Creation club paid mods









so if you are new to the game i would advize do not invest a single dime on CC because literally every single mod on CC is already on the nexus and in better quality.i do not have a single CC mod.i never used to have mods until a day ago due to one part of my game not working. CC has been known to just copy most of the mods on the nexus and copy them poorly. in my opinion the nexus has better quality and more variaty of mods. CC really isnt too different than the nexus mods other than CC you have to pay for and Nexus you dont. Originally posted by Hannah=6ixKush:His answer is the best ive ever seen to be honeest. Just playing a bit of vanilla to start and learn the game. I've been watching YouTube and seeing some of the mods. It's odd that you find his answer the best when yours is exactly the opposite and was precisely what I was looking for. i feel like my game is a good base to start from because i do not have that many mods but the ones i do will really improve your skyrim experience that i can promise. now my game is perfect for how i want it :D if you want i can give you my mod list if you would like a base to start from with mods.

creation club paid mods creation club paid mods

but once i got that part working i started modding it once more and its all nexus mods.

creation club paid mods creation club paid mods

His answer is the best ive ever seen to be honeest. What does CC offer that I can't get on NM? And do mods have to be approved in some way so that I can run them? I am new to the game and would appreciate an actual answer. Originally posted by SMIFFY:Because Bethesda is a business.











Creation club paid mods